logo #CWCTOG 11 – 12 September 2017


Speakers at the inaugural Tanzania Oil & Gas Congress include:

Her Excellency Samia Suluhu Hassan - Vice President - United Republic of TanzaniaHer Excellency Samia Suluhu HassanVice PresidentUnited Republic of Tanzania
Hon. Charles Mwijage - Minister of Industry, Trade & Investment - United Republic of TanzaniaHon. Charles MwijageMinister of Industry, Trade & InvestmentUnited Republic of Tanzania
Makame Mnyaa Mbarawa - Minister for Works, Transport and Communications - United Republic of TanzaniaMakame Mnyaa MbarawaMinister for Works, Transport and CommunicationsUnited Republic of Tanzania
Hon. Salama Aboud Talib - Minister of Lands, Water, Energy and Environment - ZanzibarHon. Salama Aboud TalibMinister of Lands, Water, Energy and EnvironmentZanzibar
Hon. Irene Muloni - Minister of Energy & Minerals Development - Republic of UgandaHon. Irene MuloniMinister of Energy & Minerals DevelopmentRepublic of Uganda
Hon. January Y. Makamba - Minister of State - Vice President's Office, Union and Environment - United Republic of TanzaniaHon. January Y. MakambaMinister of State - Vice President's Office, Union and EnvironmentUnited Republic of Tanzania
Professor James Mdoe - Acting Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Energy & MineralsProfessor James MdoeActing Permanent SecretaryMinistry of Energy & Minerals
Doto M. James - Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Finance & Planning, TanzaniaDoto M. JamesPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Finance & Planning, Tanzania
Dr Adelhelm Meru - Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Industry, Trade & Investment, TanzaniaDr Adelhelm MeruPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Industry, Trade & Investment, Tanzania
Dr. Leonard Chamuriho - Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Transport and Communication,TanzaniaDr. Leonard ChamurihoPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Transport and Communication,Tanzania
Ambassador Dr. Aziz Ponary Mlima - Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Foreign Affairs - TanzaniaAmbassador Dr. Aziz Ponary MlimaPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Foreign Affairs - Tanzania
Dr. Juliana Pallangyo - Deputy Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Energy & Minerals - Republic of TanzaniaDr. Juliana PallangyoDeputy Permanent SecretaryMinistry of Energy & Minerals - Republic of Tanzania
Dr. Moses Kusiluka - Deputy Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Lands, Housing and Human Settlement, TanzaniaDr. Moses KusilukaDeputy Permanent SecretaryMinistry of Lands, Housing and Human Settlement, Tanzania
Eng. Kapuulya Musomba - Acting Managing Director - Tanzania Petroleum Development CorporationEng. Kapuulya MusombaActing Managing DirectorTanzania Petroleum Development Corporation
Charles Sangweni - Acting Diretor General - Petroleum Upstream Regulatory Authority (PURA)Charles SangweniActing Diretor GeneralPetroleum Upstream Regulatory Authority (PURA)
Hon. Martin Shigella - Tanga Regional Commissioner - United Republic of TanzaniaHon. Martin ShigellaTanga Regional CommissionerUnited Republic of Tanzania
Omar Mithá - Chairman & Chief Executive Officer - ENH MozambiqueOmar MitháChairman & Chief Executive OfficerENH Mozambique
Susilo Siswoutomo - Gas Commercialisation Expert and Former Deputy Minister - Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources of IndonesiaSusilo SiswoutomoGas Commercialisation Expert and Former Deputy MinisterMinistry of Energy & Mineral Resources of Indonesia
Esther Mmbaga - Ag. Director of Local Content - National Economic Empowerment CouncilEsther MmbagaAg. Director of Local ContentNational Economic Empowerment Council
Eric Mwenda - Chief Executive Officer - WiA GroupEric MwendaChief Executive OfficerWiA Group
Guy Maurice - Senior Vice President, Africa - Total E&P Guy MauriceSenior Vice President, AfricaTotal E&P
Dr Reginald Mengi - Chairman - Tanzania Private Sector FoundationDr Reginald MengiChairmanTanzania Private Sector Foundation
Ali Mufuruki - Chairman & CEO - Infotech Investment GroupAli MufurukiChairman & CEOInfotech Investment Group
Herb Gammons - International Gas Commercialisation Expert - Synergy One, United StatesHerb GammonsInternational Gas Commercialisation ExpertSynergy One, United States
Abdulsamad Abdulrahim - Director & Partner - Pietro Fiorentini TanzaniaAbdulsamad AbdulrahimDirector & PartnerPietro Fiorentini Tanzania
Neil Kelly - Non-Executive Director - Wentworth Resources LimitedNeil KellyNon-Executive DirectorWentworth Resources Limited
Patrick Rutabanzibwa - Country Chairman - PanAfrican Energy Tanzania LimitedPatrick RutabanzibwaCountry ChairmanPanAfrican Energy Tanzania Limited
Col. (Retd.) Joseph Leon Simbakalia - Director General - Tanzania Export Processing Zones Authority (EPZA)Col. (Retd.) Joseph Leon SimbakaliaDirector GeneralTanzania Export Processing Zones Authority (EPZA)
Dr. Abel Kinyondo - Director of Strategic Research - REPOADr. Abel KinyondoDirector of Strategic ResearchREPOA
Prof. Rwekaza Mukandala - Vice Chancellor - University of Dar es SalaamProf. Rwekaza MukandalaVice ChancellorUniversity of Dar es Salaam
Ambassador Ombeni Sefue - Chairman - Association of Tanzania Oil & Gas Service Providers (ATOGS)Ambassador Ombeni SefueChairmanAssociation of Tanzania Oil & Gas Service Providers (ATOGS)Former Chief Secretary of GovernmentTanzania
Ambassador Mwanaidi Sinare Maajar - Advocate & Partner - ENS Africa TanzaniaAmbassador Mwanaidi Sinare MaajarAdvocate & PartnerENS Africa Tanzania
Ona Odili - Upstream Legal Analyst (Sub-Saharan Africa) - IHS MarkitOna OdiliUpstream Legal Analyst (Sub-Saharan Africa)IHS Markit
Peter Kasanda - Partner - Clyde & Co TanzaniaPeter KasandaPartnerClyde & Co Tanzania

For more information on participation please contact Odiru Umusu on +44 207 978 0083 or email tog@thecwcgroup.com

© The CWC Group 2017