logo #CWCTOG 2–3 October 2019

2019 Speakers

Hear directly from Tanzania’s leading experts on developments in the oil & gas industry

Hon. Dr. Medard Kalemani - Minister of Energy - United Republic of TanzaniaHon. Dr. Medard KalemaniMinister of EnergyUnited Republic of Tanzania
Hon. Salama Aboud Talib - Minister of Lands, Water, Energy & Environment - Revolutionary Government of ZanzibarHon. Salama Aboud TalibMinister of Lands, Water, Energy & EnvironmentRevolutionary Government of Zanzibar
Hon. Angela Kairuki - Minister of State for Investment - Prime Minister’s Office Hon. Angela KairukiMinister of State for InvestmentPrime Minister’s Office
Hon Abdulsamad Abdulrahim - Chief Executive Officer - Ocean Business PartnersHon Abdulsamad AbdulrahimChief Executive OfficerOcean Business PartnersAg. ChairmanAssociation of Tanzania Oil & Gas Service Providers (ATOGS)
Hon. Dr. Hamisi Mwinyimvua - Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Energy, United Republic of TanzaniaHon. Dr. Hamisi MwinyimvuaPermanent SecretaryMinistry of Energy, United Republic of Tanzania
Eng. Kapuulya Musomba - Acting Managing Director - Tanzania Petroleum Development Corporation (TPDC)Eng. Kapuulya MusombaActing Managing DirectorTanzania Petroleum Development Corporation (TPDC)
 - Senior Representative - TANESCOSenior RepresentativeTANESCO
Salum Shamte - Chairman - Tanzania Private Sector Foundation (TPSF)Salum ShamteChairmanTanzania Private Sector Foundation (TPSF)
Charles Sangweni - Acting Director General - Petroleum Upstream Regulatory Authority (PURA)Charles SangweniActing Director GeneralPetroleum Upstream Regulatory Authority (PURA)
Beng’i Issa - Executive Secretary - National Economic Empowerment Council (NEEC)Beng’i IssaExecutive SecretaryNational Economic Empowerment Council (NEEC)
Eng. Joyce Kisamo - Assistant Commissioner for Petroleum Development - Ministry of EnergyEng. Joyce KisamoAssistant Commissioner for Petroleum DevelopmentMinistry of Energy
Khadija Mwenja - Acting Chief Executive - Ocupational and Safety Health Authority (OSHA) Khadija MwenjaActing Chief ExecutiveOcupational and Safety Health Authority (OSHA)
Esther B. Mmbaga - Acting Director of Local Content - NEECEsther B. MmbagaActing Director of Local ContentNEEC
Dr. Mette Halvorsen Ottøy - Senior Vice President, Country Manager Tanzania - Equinor TanzaniaDr. Mette Halvorsen OttøySenior Vice President, Country Manager TanzaniaEquinor Tanzania
Andy J. Hanna - Managing Director - Pan African Energy Andy J. HannaManaging DirectorPan African Energy
Bizimana Ntuyabaliwe - Deputy Managing Director - Pan African EnergyBizimana NtuyabaliweDeputy Managing DirectorPan African Energy
J. Jay Park QC - Managing Partner - Park Energy LawJ. Jay Park QCManaging PartnerPark Energy Law


Get direct access to Tanzania’s oil and gas industry leaders. For more information on your participation at the event, please contact Jason Adjalo today on +44 207 978 0096 or email tog@thecwcgroup.com or contact Abdulsamad Abdulrahim on +255 755 030 622

© CWC Group 2019 | View our Privacy Policy